Friends Board

Board of Directors

The following are the current members of the Friends Board of Directors. 

Juris Apse (Membership)
Barbara Burr (Vice President)
Jennifer Ciejka (Secretary)

Persephone Ditzel (Publicity and Marketing)
Jessica Flaherty (Volunteer Coordinator)
Jeff Gillis (Membership)
Kevin Hart (Membership)
Les Hodgdon (Treasurer)
Harry Hopcroft (Member at Large)
Carol Ingram (Publicity and Marketing)

Pam Jenkins, Asst. Director, Youth Services Manager
Scott Johnson (Publicity, Marketing)
Judith Redwine (President)
Priscilla Smith (Books on Wheels)
Emily Swan (Books on Wheels)

Meeting Dates/Times

The Friends Board meets on the 2nd Thursday of the Month from 8:30 am – 10:00 am in the Morrell Meeting Room at the Curtis Memorial Library.  All meetings are open to the public.

Contact Us

You may reach any of the Board members through our e-mail: or by calling 725-5242 x301.