Friends Board

Board of Directors

The following are the current members of the Friends Board of Directors.   New Board members will be elected at the annual meeting on Wednesday, November 10th at 8:30 am in the Morrell Meeting Room.  This meeting is open to the public.

Juris Apse
Linda Arendt
George Burr
Lynnie Bruce

Jeff Gillis
Marcy Holmblad
Jack Hudson
Scott Johnson
Judith Redwine
Jeff Reynolds
Carrie Strasburger (President)

Emily Swan
Mary Turner

Meeting Dates/Times

The Friends Board meets on the 2nd Thursday of the Month from 8:30 am – 10:00 am in the Morrell Meeting Room at the Curtis Memorial Library.  All meetings are open to the public.

Contact Us

You may reach any of the Board members through our e-mail: or by calling 725-5242 x301.