curtis logo

Contact Us


Curtis Memorial Library
23 Pleasant Street
Brunswick, Maine 04011
phone (207) 725-5242

Library Director
Elisabeth Doucett
edoucett@curtislibrary.com
725-5242, ext. 211

Assistant Director and Manager of Youth Services
Pam Jenkins
pjenkins@curtislibrary.com
725-5242, ext. 234

Manager of Adult Services
Sarah Brown
sbrown@curtislibrary.com
725-5242, ext. 229

Managers of Lending Services
Chris Eames
ceames@curtislibrary.com
725-5242, ext. 235

Vicki Stevens
vstevens@curtislibrary.com
725-5242, ext. 210

Manager of Technical Services
Carol Lord
clord@curtislibrary.com
725-5242, ext. 221

Teen Librarian
Melissa Orth
morth@curtislibrary.com
725-5242, ext. 227

Adult Librarian
Pamela Bobker
pbobker@curtislibrary.com
725-5242, ext. 214

Adult Librarian
Hazel Onsrud
honsrud@curtislibrary.com
725-5242, ext. 228

Digital Librarian
Michael Gorzka
mgorzka@curtislibrary.com
725-5242, ext. 218

Technology Librarian
Marian Dalton
mdalton@curtislibrary.com
725-5242, ext. 215

Development Officer
Joyce Schmitt
jschmitt@curtislibrary.com
725-5242, ext. 219

Development Officer
Zach Stegeman
zstegeman@curtislibrary.com
725-5242, ext. 217

Operations Manager
Melissa Hall
mhall@curtislibrary.com
725-5242, ext. 236

contact us
contact us
hours and holidays
directions
donate
library newsletter
job opportunites