2014 Hours and Holidays

Library Hours

Monday-Thursday 9:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Summer Hours – Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day

Monday-Thursday 9:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM – 1:00 PM
Sunday CLOSED

Holiday Closings 2014

New Year’s Day 2014 – Wednesday, January 1, 2014 (closed)

Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 20, 2014 (closed)

President’s Day - Monday, February 17, 2014 (closed)

Easter – Sunday, April, 20, 2014 (closed)

Patriot’s Day - Monday, April, 21, 2014 (closed)

Summer Hours Begin:
Saturday, May 24, 2014 (close at 1:00)
Sunday, May 25, 2014 (closed)

Memorial Day – Monday, May 26, 2014 (closed)

Independence Day – Friday, July 4, 2014 (closed)

Labor Day – Monday, September 1, 2014 (closed)

Regular Hours Resume Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Columbus Day – Monday, October, 13, 2014 (closed)

Veteran’s Day – Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (closed)

Thanksgiving – Wednesday, November 26 (close at 5:00 p.m.) & Thursday, November 27, 2014 (closed)

Christmas – Wednesday, December 24 (close at 1:00 p.m.) & Thursday, December 25, 2014 (closed)

New Year’s Day 2015 – Wednesday, December 31, 2014 close at 5:00, Thursday, January 1, 2015 (closed)