Staff Directory

Bobker, Pamela
Volunteer Coordinator x237 pbobker@curtislibrary.com
Brown, Sarah
Adult Services Manager x229 sbrown@curtislibrary.com
Dalton, Marian
Network Services Manager x232 mdalton@curtislibrary.com
Dostie, Paul
Reference Librarian x228 pdostie@curtislibrary.com
Doucett, Elisabeth
Library Director x211 edoucett@curtislibrary.com
Eames, Chris
Lending Services Co-Manager x235 ceames@curtislibrary.com
Gorzka, Michael
Webmaster x218 mgorzka@curtislibrary.com
Heath, Michael Operations Manager x236 mheath@curtislibrary.com
Jenkins, Pam
Asst. Director, Youth Services Manager x234 pjenkins@curtislibrary.com
Lord, Carol
Technical Services, Reference Librarian x221 clord@curtislibrary.com
McFarland, Diana
Youth Services & Science Librarian x225 dmcfarland@curtislibrary.com
Oliver, Linda
Reference & Science Librarian x214 loliver@curtislibrary.com
Orth, Melissa
Teen Librarian x227 morth@curtislibrary.com
Schmitt, Joyce
Development Associate x219 jschmitt@curtislibrary.com
Stevens, Vicki
Lending Services Co-Manager x210 vstevens@curtislibrary.com